Print

General

Grand Elena LNG carrier

Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd. (Sakhalin Energy) is developing the Piltun-Astokhskoye oil field and the Lunskoye gas field off the north-eastern coast of Sakhalin. Its activities include production, transportation, processing, and marketing of oil and natural gas.

The company operates under the Production Sharing Agreement (PSA) signed between Sakhalin Energy and the Russian Federation (represented by the RF Government and Sakhalin Oblast Administration) in June 1994. This Agreement was the first PSA in Russia.

Sakhalin Energy shareholders include:

The сompany’s major assets include:

Lunskoye-A is the first Russian offshore gas production platfrom

In 2020, according to the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS), revenues of Sakhalin Energy amounted to US$ 4,383 mln, and its total net income was US$ 1,080 mln.

Oil
In 2020, the company shipped about 37.9 mln bbl (4.8 mln tonnes) of Sakhalin Blend oil from the port of Prigorodnoye, which amounted to about 54.2 standard oil shipments (one standard oil shipment is 700.0 thousand bbl).

The share of oil blend exported by Sakhalin Energy to the APR is about 0.3% of the total volume of oil consumed in the region.

Liquefied Natural Gas
In 2020, the company produced and shipped more than 11.6 mln tonnes of LNG (178.6 standard LNG shipments) from the port of Prigorodnoye (one standard LNG shipment is 65.0 thousand tonnes).

In 2020, Sakhalin LNG accounted for more than 3.2% of global LNG demand, about 4.6% of LNG demand in the Asia-Pacific region, about 7.9% of LNG demand in Japan, about 4.7% of LNG demand in South Korea, more than 11.3% of LNG demand in Taiwan, more than 2.4% of LNG demand in China, and more than 1.6% of LNG demand in Singapore.

Natural Gas
In total, about 1,329.7 bln m³ of Sakhalin-2 gas was supplied to the Russian party in 2020.

Распечатать

Общие сведения

Газовоз «Гранд Елена»

Нефтегазовая компания «Сахалин Энерджи Инвестмент Компани Лтд.» («Сахалин Энерджи») ведет освоение Пильтун-Астохского и Лунского месторождений на северо-восточном шельфе острова Сахалин. В задачи компании входят добыча, транспортировка, переработка и маркетинг нефти и природного газа.

Компания работает на основе Соглашения о разделе продукции (СРП). Соглашение подписано между «Сахалин Энерджи» и Российской Федерацией (в лице Правительства РФ и администрации Сахалинской области) в июне 1994 года. Это соглашение стало первым СРП в России.

Акционеры «Сахалин Энерджи»:

Производственные объекты компании:

Платформа «Лунская-А» — первая в России морская газодобывающая платформа ледового класса

По итогам 2020 г., согласно данным, подготовленным в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовой отчетности (МСФО), выручка «Сахалин Энерджи» оставила 4 383 млн долл. США, чистая прибыль — 1 080 млн долл. США.

Нефть
В 2020 г. компания отгрузила из порта Пригородное около 37,9 млн барр. (4,8 млн т) НГКС Sakhalin Blend, что составило около 54,2 стандартной партии нефти (одна стандартная партия нефти составляет 700,0 тыс. барр.).

Доля нефтяной смеси, отгружаемой «Сахалин Энерджи» в АТР, составляет около 0,3% от суммарного объема нефти, потребляемого в этом регионе.

Сжиженный природный газ
В 2020 г. «Сахалин Энерджи» произвела и отгрузила из порта Пригородное более 11,6 млн т СПГ, что составило около 178,6 стандартной партии СПГ (одна стандартная партия СПГ составляет 65,0 тыс. т).

В 2020 г. доля сахалинского СПГ составила более 3,2% от общемирового спроса на СПГ, около 4,6% от спроса на СПГ в АТР, около 7,9% от спроса на СПГ в Японии, около 4,7% от спроса на СПГ в Южной Корее, более 11,3% от спроса на СПГ в Тайване, более 2,4% от спроса на СПГ в Китае, более 1,6% от спроса на СПГ в Сингапуре.

Природный газ
Всего в 2020 г. российской стороне передано около 1 329,7 млн м³ газа проекта «Сахалин-2».